Rockport Public Schools

This website is no longer in Service!

Please visit for the latest information.

Wellness and Sustainabilty Committees

The Rockport School Committee recognizes the relationship between student health and student achievement as well as the importance of a comprehensive district wellness program and therefore ensures the school district will provide developmentally appropriate nutritional, social-emotional and physical education as well as opportunities for physical activity. 

Rob Liebow – Superintendent of Schools
Heather Nelson – School Committee Rep
*Amanda King - Health Ed Curriculum Coordinator
*Abbey Pelletier – Food Service Director
Mary Ryan – Athletic Director
Erin Canniff – Elem Phys Ed Instructor
Darlene Trumbour – Elem Teacher
Nicole Altieri – Elem Parent & Farm to School Coordinator
Steve Winslow- Mass in Motion – Cape Ann
Jennifer Drost – Elem & Middle School Parent Rep.
*Co-Chairs of the Wellness Advisory Committee
Members are appointed annually by the Superintendent of Schools.
24 Jerden's Lane, Rockport, MA 01966
Phone: 978-546-1200
Fax: 978-546-1205