Rockport Public Schools

This website is no longer in Service!

Please visit for the latest information.








Term Ends

 Cathy Reilly

 149 Main St.




 Nicole Altieri

7 Country Club Rd




 Richard Drost

 12A Paradis Cr




 Michael Kelley

 18 Summer St.




 Colleen Coogan

 7 South St. Ct





You can contact the Rockport School Committee in three ways:

1 - By telephone at the numbers listed above.

2 - By postal mail. Please address letters to: Rockport School Committee, 24 Jerdens Lane, Rockport, MA 01966

3 - By email. Please use the address When sending email to the School Committee, please include your name, address, and telephone number at the end of your correspondence.

Please note our email policy:

The School Committee has strengthened its email policy to ensure compliance with the Massachusetts Open Meeting Law. The policy pertains to electronic communication with both the general public and amongst individual committee members. The policy treats electronic email exactly the same as postal mail, which is collected by the Recording Secretary and reviewed under the "Correspondence" agenda item at School Committee business meetings.

We strongly recommend that matters of urgency be brought immediately to the attention of the Superintendent. 

You may review our email policy in the Documents section of this website.


You may also contact Superintendent Liebow or Recording Secretary Ingrid Keating at 978-546-1200

24 Jerden's Lane, Rockport, MA 01966
Phone: 978-546-1200
Fax: 978-546-1205